This was built in Joseon Dynaty and designated as the Local Relic No. 50 in 2001. The purpose of the creation was to discuss studies. Based on the document, it was built in the early sixteen-hundres and restored in 1796. Its roof is a shape of the gambrel roof, harmony of a gable roof with two slopes on each side and a hip roof. There is a signboard ‘Saeunseong’ written on the front of the building.